Skip to content

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Sherri Pena

Sherri Pena

Board Chair
Pena's Disposal
Business Relations & Development

12058 Road 408 Cutler, 93615

email: sherri@penasdisposal.com
Work: 559-528-3909
Cell: 510-693-8228

Reda Bennani

Reda Bennani

Board Vice Chair / GAC Chair
Best Western Americana
General Manager

1450 S Alta Avenue, Dinuba 93618

email: Redafbennani@gmail.com
Work: 559-595-8436
Cell: 559-458-1151

Regina Manquero

REgina Manquero

Board Past Vice Chair
New Evolution Insurance Agency
Owner

820 N. Alta Avenue #E, Dinuba, 93618

email: Reginaminsurance@gmail.com
Work: 559-596-2010
Cell: 559-283-4693

Maria Rocca

Maria Rocca

Treasurer
Rocca Distributing / Roma Storage
Owner
Farmers Insurance
Liability Claims Representativ

8093 Avenue 428, Dinuba, 93618

email: maria.rocca@farmersinsurance.com
Work: 559-591-9055
Cell: 559-743-4545

Javier Murillo

placeholder-profile-male

Member at Large
Patterson Logistics
Western FC Shipping Mgr

800 Monte Vista Drive, Dinuba, 93618

email: avier@pattersoncompanies.com
Work: 559- 595-1450

Directrors

Grant Bruegman

Grant Bruegman

Ed Dena's Auto Center
Director of Marketing

1500 W. El Monte Way, Dinuba, 93618

email: grant@eddenasmarketing.com
Work:559-591-5000

Manjeet Dail

Manjeet Dail

Dinuba Unified School District
College & Career Director

199 North L St., Dinuba, 93618

email: mdail@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Work: 559-596-2288
Cell: 559-907-9998

Linda Duran

Linda Duran

Family HealthCare Network
Community Health Representative

12586 Avenue 408, Orosi, 93647

email: lduran@fhcn.org
Work: 559-528-2804 x2878
Cell: 559-909-4217

Rocio Madrigal

placeholder-profile-male

Walmart
Manager

2761 Jensen Ave, Sanger, 93657

Shaun Matsumoto

Shaun Matsumoto

Alta Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Chiropractor

1171 N Alta Ave., Dinuba, 93618

email: shaunmats@yahoo.com
Work: 559-315-507

Veronica Mendoza

Veronica Mendoza

Mechanics Bank
Branch Manager

130 E. Tulare St., Dinuba, 93618

email: Veronica_Mendoza @mechanicsbank.com
Work: 559-591-1654
Cell: 559-395-6241

Martha Pelayo

Martha Pelayo

The Big Discount Store
Owner/ Manager

202 E Tulare Street, Dinuba, 93618

email: marthapelayo01.@gmail.com
Work: 559-596-0346
Cell: 559-730-1551

Trinidad Rodriguez

Trinidad Rodriguez

Proteus, Inc.
Planner

1820 N. Dinuba Ave., Visalia, 93291

email: trod9678@gmail.com
Work: 559-733-5423
Cell: 559-397-1019

Scroll To Top