Board of Directors                    Address                    Contact

Executive Committee

Barbara Thiesen

Dinuba Unified School District

Instructional Services Director

Vice Chair

Sherri Pena

Pena's Disposal

Business Relations & Development

199 North L Street

Dinuba

93618

12058 Road 408

Cutler

93615

email: btheisen@dinuba.k12.ca.us

Work: 595-7200

Cell: 5559-352-8318

email: sherri@penasdisposal.com

Work: 528-3909

Cell: 510-693-8228

Past Chair                                                       Ramon Rivera

Dinuba Unified School District

IT Director

Treasurer

Maria Rocca

Rocca Distributing / Roma Storage

Owner

Farmers Insurance

Liability Claims Representative

1960 Golden Way

Dinuba

93618

email: ramon.rivera@dinuba.k12.ca.us

Work: 596-2288

Cell: 260-0358

8093 Avenue 428

Dinuba

93618

email: maria.rocca@farmersinsurance.com

Work: 591-9055

Cell: 743-4543

Member at Large

Javier Murillo

Patterson Logistics

Western FC Shipping Mgr

800 Monte Vista Drive

Dinuba

93618

Directors

Reda Bennani

Best Western American

General Manager

Chair Government Affairs Committee

Regina Manquero

New Evolution Insurance Agency

Owner

Manjeet Dail

Dinuba Unified School District

College & Career Director

Grant Bruegman

Ed Dena's Auto Center

Director of Marketing

Linda Duran

Family HealthCare Network

Community Health Representative

Shaun Matsumoto

Alta Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Chiropractor

Martha Pelayo

The Big Discount Store

Manager

Trinidad Rodriguez

COJUSD

1450 S Alta Avenue

Dinuba, CA

93618

1327 E. El Monte

Dinuba

93618

1500 W. El Monte Way

Dinuba

93618

12586 Avenue 408

Orosi

93647

820 N. Alta Ave. #E

Dinuba

93618

1171 N Alta Ave.

Dinuba

93618

202 E Tulare Street

Dinuba

93618

Orosi 

93647

email: Redafbennani@gmail.com

Cell: 458-1151

email: mdail@dinuba.k12.ca.us

Work: 596-2288

Cell: 907-9998

email: grant@eddenasmarketing.com

Work:559-591-5000

email: lduran@fhcn.org

Work: 528-2804 x2878

Cell: 909-4217

email: Reginaminsurance@gmail.com

Work: 596-2010

Cell: 283-4693

email: shaunmatsumoto@whccd.edu

Work: 315-5070

email: marthapelayo01.@gmail.com

Work: 596-0346

Cell: 393-9776

email: trod9678@gmail.com

Work: 

Cell: 397-1019

"Our Business is Business"

210 N L Street, Dinuba, CA 93618, United States

Fax: (559) 591-2712

Phone: (559) 591-2707  ssills@dinubachamber.com or

isabel@dinubachamber.com

copyright © 2019 Dinuba Chamber of Commerce