Board of Directors                    Address                    Contact

Executive Committee

Board Chair

Sherri Pena

Pena's Disposal

Business Relations & Development

12058 Road 408

Cutler

93615

email: sherri@penasdisposal.com

Work: 559-528-3909

Cell: 510-693-8228

Board Vice Chair / GAC Chair

Reda Bennani

Best Western Americana

General Manager

1450 S Alta Avenue

Dinuba

93618

email: Redafbennani@gmail.com

Work: 559-595-8436

Cell: 559-458-1151

Board Past Vice Chair                                   Regina Manquero

New Evolution Insurance Agency

Owner

Treasurer

Maria Rocca

Rocca Distributing / Roma Storage

Owner

Farmers Insurance

Liability Claims Representative

820 N. Alta Avenue #E

Dinuba

93618

email: Reginaminsurance@gmail.com

Work: 559-596-2010

Cell: 559-283-4693

8093 Avenue 428

Dinuba

93618

email: maria.rocca@farmersinsurance.com

Work: 559-591-9055

Cell: 559-743-4543

Member at Large

Javier Murillo

Patterson Logistics

Western FC Shipping Mgr

800 Monte Vista Drive

Dinuba

93618

Directors

Grant Bruegman

Ed Dena's Auto Center

Director of Marketing

1500 W. El Monte Way

Dinuba

93618

email: grant@eddenasmarketing.com

Work:559-591-5000

Manjeet Dail

Dinuba Unified School District

College & Career Director

Linda Duran

Family HealthCare Network

Community Health Representative

199 North L St.

Dinuba

93618

12586 Avenue 408

Orosi

93647

email: mdail@dinuba.k12.ca.us

Work: 559-596-2288

Cell: 559-907-9998

email: lduran@fhcn.org

Work: 559-528-2804 x2878

Cell: 559-909-4217

Rocio Madrigal

Walmart

Manager

Shaun Matsumoto

Alta Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Chiropractor

Veronica Mendoza

Mechanics Bank

Branch Manager

Martha Pelayo

The Big Discount Store

Owner/ Manager

Trinidad Rodriguez

Proteus, Inc.

Planner 

2761 Jensen Ave

Sanger

93657

1171 N Alta Ave.

Dinuba

93618

130 E. Tulare St.

Dinuba, CA

93618

202 E Tulare Street

Dinuba

93618

1820 N. Dinuba Ave.

Visalia 

93291

email: Veronica_Mendoza @mechanicsbank.com

Work: 559-591-1654

Cell: 559-

email: shaunmats@yahoo.com

Work: 559-315-507

email: marthapelayo01.@gmail.com

Work: 559-596-0346

Cell: 559-393-9776

email: trod9678@gmail.com

Work: 559-733-5423

Cell: 559-397-1019

Staff

Sandy Sills

CEO/ President

email:ssills@dinubachamber.com

Work: 559-591-2707

Cell: 559-972-3873

Isabel Anguiano

Administrative Assistant

email: isabel@dinubachamber.com

Work: 559-591-2707

Cell: 559-725-5398

"Our Business is Business"

210 N L Street, Dinuba, CA 93618, United States

Fax: (559) 591-2712

Phone: (559) 591-2707  ssills@dinubachamber.com or

isabel@dinubachamber.com

copyright © 2019 Dinuba Chamber of Commerce